Facebook Botton Twitter Button Linkedin Button Tumbler Button Google+ Button Flickr Button Pinterest Button Feeds Contact Us
Indian Premier League Champions League T20 ICC World Twenty20 Twenty20 International T20 Cricket Teams Profile
Season T20 WC 2014 T20 WC 2012 T20 WC 2010 T20 WC 2009 T20 WC 2007      
T20 WC Home Schedule Results Team Standing Statistics Records T20 WC History        
Match Video Live Scorecard Today’s Matches Upcoming Matches Photos Videos Players Profile T20 Ranking
ICC T20 World Cup-2012 Trophy  
Afghanistan Cricket Logo
Australia  Cricket Logo
Bangladesh Cricket Logo
England  Cricket Logo
India Cricket Logo
Ireland Cricket Logo
New Zealand Cricket Logo
Pakistan Cricket Logo
South Africa Cricket Logo
Sri Lanka Cricket Logo
West Indies Cricket Logo
Zimbabwe Cricket Logo
  ICC T20 World Cup-2012 Trophy
Afghanistan Australia Bangladesh England India Ireland New Zealand Pakistan South Africa Sri Lanka West Indias Zimbabwe
IPL 8 Online tickets Booking 2015
Live Streaming Video
IPL 8  Points Table 2015
ICC World Twenty20 2010
Latest News - ICC T20 World Cup, 2010
England won Final against Australia and captured ICC world twenty20 of 2010.
England T20 Team 2010

Final match of ICC World Twenty20 2010 has been played between England and Australia.

England won Final by 7 wickets and hold title of ICC World Twenty20, 2010. C Kieswetter (England) declared man of the match for 63 runs and Kevin Pietersen (England) declared player of Tournaments 2010...

Statistics - T20 World Cup 2010
Most Runs
302 Runs
Mahela Jayawardene Sri Lanka
Mahela Jayawardene
Sri Lanka
Most Wickets
14 Wickets
Dirk Nannes Australia
Dirk Nannes
Most Sixes
12 Sixes
Cameron White Australia
Cameron White
Most Fours
29 Fours
Mahela Jayawardene Sri Lanka
Mahela Jayawardene
Sri Lanka
Most 50's
2 Fifties
Mahela Jayawardene Sri Lanka
Mahela Jayawardene
Sri Lanka
Most 100's
1 Hundred
Suresh Raina India
Suresh Raina
High Score
101 Runs
Suresh Raina India
Suresh Raina
Highest Total
197 Runs
Australia Cricket Team
Against Pakistan
Click for more Statistics...
Team Profiles - All T20 Cricket Playing Contries
India Flag
Australia Flag
Sri Lanka Flag
Pakistan Flag
Scotland Flag
India   Australia   Sri Lanka   Pakistan   Scotland
England Flag
West Indies Flag
South Africa Flag
New Zealand Flag
Kenya Flag
England   West Indies   South Africa   New Zealand   Kenya
Afghanistan Flag
Ireland Flag
Zinmabwe Flag
Bangladesh Flag
Netherlands Flag
Afghanistan   Ireland   Zimbabwe   Bangladesh   Netherlands
Photo Gallary
MS Dhoni India
Sachin Tendulkar Photos
Suresh Raina Photos
Brett Lee Photos
Shane Watson Photos
more Photos....
Video Gallary
Video Gallary
Malinga's 4 Wickets
Dhoni's Winning Shot
Sachin's 100x100
Sachin's Top 5 Sixes
more Videos....